Vendors information

Contacts


Presales Team

 Our knowledgable Presales Team can assist with:

  • Official quotes
  • Pricing over the phone
  • Technical presale queries
  • Product recommendations
  • Promotional details

The best ways to contact the Team are:

 
For pricing and stock availability visit our e-commerce site click here

Solutions Architects

Our certified Solutions Architects can assist with:

  • Solution Design
  • Training for your technical or sales teams
  • Certification/Specialisation training & compliance
  • Visiting your customer with you to help you close a deal
 
Cisco Solutions Architect Collaboration
Irshad Ali
irshad.ali@comstor.com 
(02)9432 1197
 
Cisco Solutions Architect Data Centre
Henry Benjamin
henry.benjamin@comstor.com

(02) 9432 1048
 
Solutions Architect – Security
Himanshu Chouhan
Himanshu.Chouhan@comstor.com
(02) 9432 1093
 

Customer Service Team

Our friendly Customer Service Team is available to assist with:

  • ETAs for purchase orders
  • Changes to purchase orders
  • Order escalations
  • Stock availability queries
  • Stock reservations
  • Website login issues or changes
  • Invoice queries
  • Resends of Vendor notification emails such as contracts, key codes, activation keys, etc
  • Training event information

The best ways to contact the Team are:

Post Sales Support

Our dedicated Post Sales Support specialist is available to assist with:

  • Proof Of Delivery requests
  • Delivery issues
  • RMA queries

The best ways to contact our Post Sales Support specialist are:


Comstor Cisco Sales Team
   
FlexPod Business Manager ANZ

Ean Mackney- +61 412 325 811
ean.mackney@comstor.com

Cisco Vendor Operations Manager

Harshal Tidke 04015 72501
harshal.tidke@comstor.com

Cisco Business Manager Edward Vincent - 0407 452 158
edward.vincent@comstor.com
Comstor Security BDM Jane Stevens - 0448 238 875
Jane.stevens@comstor.com
Cisco BDM – NSW/ACT

Pradeep Tyagi - 0423 419 529
pradeep.tyagi@comstor.com

Cisco Refurbished BDM

Ben Collard +61 2 8412 1217
ben.collard@comstor.com

 Cisco Vendor Operations Manager

Peter Burkhard  0413 472 150
peter.burkhard@comstor.com

 Cisco BDM - WA/ SA

 Andrew Paul -  0417 941 097
andrew.paul@comstor.com

 Cisco Services BDM 

Miles McGregor +61 2 9432 1071
Miles.McGregor@comstor.com

Contact

Customer Service Team

1800 646 112

support@westconcomstor.com