Overview

Management Team

 

Dave Rosenberg

Vice President, MD, Australia and New Zealand
Dave.Rosenberg@westconcomstor.com

 

Jason Lund

Director of Operations
jason.lund@westconcomstor.com

 

Tony Frost

Director of Finance
tony.frost@westconcomstor.com

 

Rhys Shannon

Director, Cloud and Service Solutions
rhys.shannon@westconcomstor.com

 

Chris Apthorpe

Director, Comstor Vendor Alliances|
chris.apthorpe@westconcomstor.com

 

Bernadette Jenkinson

Director of Service Providers
*mat leave
bernadette.jenkinson@westconcomstor.com

 

Robin Marjason

Business Director, Westcon Vendor Alliances
robin.marjason@westconcomstor.com

 

Stacy Hall

Director Sales
stacy.hall@westconcomstor.com