Overview

Management Team

 

David Gage

Managing Director
David.Gage@westconcomstor.com

 

Steve Jones

Vendor Alliance Director Westcon
Steve.Jones@Westconcomstor.com

 

Chris Apthorpe

Vendor Alliance Director Comstor
chris.apthorpe@westconcomstor.com

 

Michael Leibman

Sales Director - AU
michael.liebmann@westconcomstor.com

 

Stephanie McFadden

Director Sales Operations
Stephanie.McFadden@westcon.com

 

Sarah Morrissey

Digital Marketing Director
Sarah.Morrissey@westconcomstor.com

 

Bernadette Jenkinson

Deals Desk Director
Bernadette.Jenkinson@westconcomstor.com

 

Simon Frank

Director of Finance
Simon.Frank@westconcomstor.com

 

Rhys Shannon

Director Cloud & Services ANZ
Rhys.Shannon@westconcomstor.com

 

Julie Cockerill

APAC Transformation Manager & HR Lead for Australia
julie.cockerill@westconcomstor.com