Overview

Management Team

 

Phil Cameron

Managing Director
Phil.Cameron@westconcomstor.com

 

Steve Jones

Vendor Alliance Director Westcon
Steve.Jones@Westconcomstor.com

 

Stephanie McFadden

Director Sales Operations
Stephanie.McFadden@westcon.com

 

Sarah Morrissey

Digital Marketing Director
Sarah.Morrissey@westconcomstor.com

 

Simon Frank

Director of Finance
Simon.Frank@westconcomstor.com

 

Rhys Shannon

Director Cloud & Services ANZ
Rhys.Shannon@westconcomstor.com

 

Julie Cockerill

APAC Transformation Manager & HR Lead for Australia
julie.cockerill@westconcomstor.com

 

Belinda Balchin

Director, Telstra Partnership
Belinda.balchin@westconcomstor.com