Contact Us

Contact Us

Meet the Comstor Australia Team

Comstor Australia

 

Product Managers

 
  Edward Vincent
Cisco Business Manager
Office: +61 2 8412 1210
Mobile: +61 407 452 158
Email: edward.vincent@comstor.com
 
  Aurelie Marguet
Cisco Senior Product Manager & F5 & NetApp
Mobile: +61 449 157 702
Email: aurelie.marguet@comstor.com
 
  Anthony Thompson
Product Manager Cisco Collaboration
Office: +61 2 9432 1045
Email: anthony.thompson@comstor.com
 

Vendor Operations

 
  Peter Burkhard
Cisco Vendor Operations Manager
Office: +61 3 8866 0312
Mobile: +61 413 472 150
Email: Peter.Burkhard@comstor.com
 
    Paul Monkley
Vendor Operations Manager
Phone: +61 2 9432 1035
Email: paul.monkley@westcon.com
 

Sales

 
  Mark Dorevitch
Comstor Sales Manager
Mobile: +61 447 612 806
Email: mark.dorevitch@comstor.com
 

Marketing

 
  James Bright
Comstor Marketing Executive
Mobile: 0405 161 402
Email: james.bright@comstor.com
 

Comstor Solutions Architects

 
  Henry Benjamin
Solutions Architect – CCIE #4695
Office: +61 2 9432 1048
Mobile: +61 451 778 499
Email: henry.benjamin@comstor.com
 
  Paul Reinke
Solutions Architect – F5 & NetApp
Mobile: +61 419 244 408
Email: paul.reinke@comstor.com

 

Comstor Business Development Managers

 
 

Miles McGregor
Cisco BDM – Services
Email: Miles.McGregor @comstor.com

 
 

Kristal Wheeler
Cisco Meraki Business Development Manager
Office: +61 2 9432 1078
Mobile: +61 466 883 470
Email: kristal.wheeler@comstor.com

 
 

Trevor Gordon
Cisco BDM – NSW
Mobile: 0418 447 508
Email: trevor.Gordon@comstor.com

 
 

Greg Petrou
Cisco BDM – Victoria
Mobile: +61 406 703 236
Email: Greg.Petrou@comstor.com

 
 

Bradley Watt
NetApp Southern Region BDM
Direct: +61 3 8866 0320 
Mobile: +61 417 525 625
Email: Bradley.Watt@westconcomstor.com

 
 

Mark Ellis
National Technical BDM – F5 Networks
Office: +61 2 9432 1090
Mobile: +61 424 296 546
Email: Mark.Ellis@westconcomstor.com

Contact

Customer Service Team

1800 646 112

support@westconcomstor.com