Contact Us

Meet the Comstor Australia Team

Comstor Australia

 

Product Managers

 
  Edward Vincent
Cisco Business Manager
Office: +61 2 8412 1210
Mobile: +61 407 452 158
Email: edward.vincent@comstor.com
 
  Aurelie Marguet
Cisco Senior Product Manager & F5 & NetApp
Mobile: +61 449 157 702
Email: aurelie.marguet@comstor.com
 

Vendor Operations

 
  Peter Burkhard
Comstor Vendor Operations Manager
Office: +61 3 8866 0312
Mobile: +61 413 472 150
Email: Peter.Burkhard@comstor.com
 

Marketing

 
  James Bright
Comstor Marketing Executive
Mobile: 0405 161 402
Email: james.bright@comstor.com
 

Comstor Solutions Architects

 
  Henry Benjamin
Solutions Architect – CCIE #4695
Office: +61 2 9432 1048
Mobile: +61 451 778 499
Email: henry.benjamin@comstor.com
 
  Paul Reinke
Solutions Architect – F5 & NetApp
Mobile: +61 419 244 408
Email: paul.reinke@comstor.com

 

Comstor Business Development Managers

 
 

Trevor Gordon
Cisco BDM – NSW
Mobile: 0418 447 508
Email: Trevor.Gordon@comstor.com

 

 

Donna Dowton
Cisco BDM – QLD/NT
Email: Donna.Dowton@comstor.com

 
 

Greg Petrou
Cisco BDM – VIC
Mobile: +61 406 703 236
Email: Greg.Petrou@comstor.com

 
 

Miles McGregor
Cisco BDM – Services
Email: Miles.McGregor @comstor.com

 
 

Inderdeep Singh
Cisco Technical BDM – Security
Mobile: +61 408 645 129
Email: Inderdeep.Singh@comstor.com

 
 

Antony Nikolaidis
Cisco BDM – Refresh/Refurbished
Mobile: 0421 246 501
Email: Antony.Nikolaidis@comstor.com

 
 

Mark Ellis
Technical BDM – F5
Mobile: +61 424 296 546
Email: Mark.Ellis@westconcomstor.com