Contact Us

Meet the Comstor Australia Team

Comstor Australia and New Zealand

 
 

Chris Apthorpe
Vendor Alliance Director – Comstor
Email: Chris.Apthorpe @comstor.com

 
 

Harshal Tidke
Comstor Vendor Operations Manager
Office: +61 2 9432 1070
Mobile: +61 4015 72501
Email: harshal.tidke@comstor.com

 
  Edward Vincent
Cisco Business Manager
Office: +61 2 8412 1210
Mobile: +61 407 452 158
Email: edward.vincent@comstor.com
 
  Peter Burkhard
Cisco Vendor Operations Manager
Office: +61 3 8866 0312
Mobile: +61 413 472 150
Email: Peter.Burkhard@comstor.com
 
  James Bright
Comstor Marketing Executive
Mobile: 0405 161 402
Email: james.bright@comstor.com
 

Comstor Solutions Architects

 
  Henry Benjamin
Solutions Architect – CCIE #4695
Office: +61 2 9432 1048
Mobile: +61 451 778 499
Email: henry.benjamin@comstor.com
 
  Ben Sandland
Comstor Presales Team Leader
Office: +61 2 9432 1075
Email: Ben.Sandland@comstor.com
 

Comstor Business Development Managers

 
  Pradeep Tyagi
Cisco BDM NSW
Office: +61 2 9432 1082
Mobile: +61 423 419 529
Email: Pradeep.tyagi@comstor.com
 
 

Ean Mackney
FlexPod BDM
Email: Ean.Mackney@comstor.com

 
 

Miles McGregor
Cisco BDM – Services
Email: Miles.McGregor @comstor.com

 
 

Donna Dowton
Cisco BDM – QLD/NT
Email: Donna.Dowton@comstor.com

 
 

Steve Hickey
Solutions Architect Team Leader
Email: Steve.Hickey@comstor.com

 
 

Trevor Gordon
Cisco BDM – NSW
Mobile: 0418 447 508
Email: trevor.Gordon@comstor.com